Jelly Belly Candy Company was founded in 1898 and began making
Jelly Belly® jelly beans in 1976. Jelly Belly beans are gluten free, dairy free, gelatine
free, peanut free, azo-free and certified OU kosher.
Welcome to the dedicated online portal for journalists, bloggers and influencers to access content for gift guides. Wave goodbye to drop boxes, emails, file transfers and USB stiicks. The revolutionary new portal is free and easy to use and designed by journalists containing all key gift information and imagery.